Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Justice.

Justice peace mood bracelet

Rock the coolest jewelry trend out there - Mood Jewelry!Peace sign changes color as your mood changesPeace sign design
Average Customer Rating:
4.4 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 hearts
7
4 hearts
2
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
0
1 heart
1
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for peace mood bracelet
Review 1 for peace mood bracelet
Mindy909
Location:Boca Raton, Florida
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
good purchase
Date:June 25, 2011
its a cute little bracelet that you will love and its very cool with mood part in it. you;ll love it!
Review 2 for peace mood bracelet
NATIC10
Location:FLORIDA,FL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
VERY INTERESTING PRODUCT
Date:October 22, 2010
This product is a very interesting product i got the whole set for my birthday which was two days ago and it really work i read online that it is based on you tempiture but when i put in the freezer you know for a experiment it turned black not blue and when i put it somewhere hot it turned blue and everytime im chillin like a villan it turns blue which is the color for chillin and when im cherry it tuns purple which is the color for cherry iam waring it right now and guess what color it is.......BLUE so i would have to recamend this product but do not order it online go in the store because tseted one and it didnt work but luckly i fond this perfect one that tell me just what my mood is i hope you fond this helpful and if you are going to buy go to the store and i hope you enjoy it
0 of 1 found this review of peace mood bracelet helpful.
Review 3 for peace mood bracelet
Ravenisgr8
Location:San Diego CA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
LOVE IT!!!!!!
Date:October 17, 2010
I just got this a couple of days ago and i accidently got 2 and yeah so one worked and one didnt but it is so cool it is worth it cause when you put it in the water it dosent stop working it changes color so i dont know but always remember to check this idem before purchising it and also do not ORDER ONLINE cause you never know if you ordered this online it will not work and then you will have to send it back online and wait again AND i am pretty sure that you should order this in store cause if you do it in store you can just go back right then and their but if you order this online DONT!!! thanks hope this helped you.
2 of 3 found this review of peace mood bracelet helpful.
Review 4 for peace mood bracelet
gogo
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Friend
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
best bracelet ever
Date:August 25, 2010
this product is so cool it changes color every day and my friends love it!
1 of 1 found this review of peace mood bracelet helpful.
Review 5 for peace mood bracelet
brit
Location:IL.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
Date:August 13, 2010
I took it in a pool and it broke so I would not bring in a pool.
0 of 1 found this review of peace mood bracelet helpful.
Review 6 for peace mood bracelet
gianna
Location:new jersey,nj
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
best braclet ever
Date:July 28, 2010
i loved this braclet so much i like that it changes colors for al the moods it is the best braclet ever
Review 7 for peace mood bracelet
meemmasher
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
awessome!
Date:July 28, 2010
well, i wish it could come with a guide to see what the colors mean....but really its really kewl and uhhmmmm i guess awesome? i really love it!
Review 8 for peace mood bracelet
jojoking
Location:new york,ny
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
worst purchase ever
Date:June 6, 2010
this thing stinks it is BLANKi want a refund it is cheap it is dodo
Review 9 for peace mood bracelet
click28101
Location:clanton, al
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your e-mails
it's an ok purchase
Date:May 20, 2010
well for starts it always stays the same 3 colors or meanings all the time like mine stays on green blue and purple but my mom said that when i cried the other day that it turned black wich is for bummin but im not sure if it was just the place where she was standing
Ratings-Only Reviews for peace mood bracelet
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5