Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Justice.

Justice Pink Perfume

Justice Pink Perfume
Average Customer Rating:
4.73 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (37 reviews)
5 hearts
32
4 hearts
3
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
1
1 heart
1
34 out of 36(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Justice Pink Perfume
Review 1 for Justice Pink Perfume
annluvscookiez
Location:New York, NY
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
AMAZING
Date:October 21, 2012
I got this for Christmas about 2 years ago and I adore it.
2 of 2 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 2 for Justice Pink Perfume
emi101
Location:candyland
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
AWSOME!!!
Date:April 25, 2012
i got this perfume in pink and it smells really good i have had it for a year or 2 and it looks brand new i would really recomend this the only thing its that after a while around where you spray the perfume it starts to get black and rusty but other than that its awsome :) !!!!
4 of 7 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 3 for Justice Pink Perfume
meg1999
Location:alabama
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Daughter
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:);)
Date:February 1, 2012
i got this for christmas it smells wonderful it is soooo great smeling i lllooovvvveee it just love it it smells soo good!!!<3 it
3 of 4 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 4 for Justice Pink Perfume
lightbulb629
Location:private!!
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:January 21, 2012
i've used this product again and again and it's justy amazing!! i luv luv LUV!! justice! the have everything a girl wants! this perfume is amazing.it sells soooo good! i totally recommend this so everyone.im all out of it and right now i actuallyu smell it!!! it's amazing u have got to buy this!!!! but u only need about 1 or 2 squirts on one wrist then rub both wrists 2gether b/c its strong and last all day!!!! this is an amazing product!!! i have also had this from a few years bak!
5 of 5 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 5 for Justice Pink Perfume
shoppingrox28
Location:Naperville, IL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
Best perfume ever
Date:January 3, 2012
I love this perfume and it smells amazing i am planning to get the yellow one too the smell last all day even after i get out of a chlorine filled pool i can still smell a little scent of it
2 of 2 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 6 for Justice Pink Perfume
Cupcake143
Location:Rodney,MI
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
LUV IT!!!!!!!!!!
Date:January 3, 2012
I got the blue kind about a week ago and absolutely love it!! it is the best brand of perfume ever!!!!! i put on 2 squirts and it lasted the whole day!! once i even put held the bottle the wrong way by accident, and it worked as air freshener too!! i do not recommend using it as air freshener though. all in all, it was the BEST PURCHASE EVER!!!
4 of 4 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 7 for Justice Pink Perfume
Pie4Ever
Location:CC, TX
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
Good Buy!
Date:November 27, 2011
I love this purfume so much! my aunt bought it for my a while back and a use it every single day and it really does last all day. it has a nice and fruity smell to it!
the only bad thing is: it is very strong!!!
2 of 2 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 8 for Justice Pink Perfume
ILovejustice1235484122
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Daughter
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
Long-lasting and smells delicious
Date:October 22, 2011
I just sprayed this on two times and it will last you for the whole day. It has a fruity smell. LOVE IT.
7 of 7 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 9 for Justice Pink Perfume
MaryB
Location:Orlando, FL
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your e-mails
GREAT scent!
Date:June 16, 2011
This pink perfume is really YUMMY!
You really get all the sweetness a Justice perfume should have to go with the outfits.
It kind of reminds me of Britney's Fantasy, except this one is a lot more fruity (in a very good, strawberry-ish way!).
And it IS long lasting! I just love it! =)
4 of 4 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 10 for Justice Pink Perfume
MissPopularity
Location:Baton rouge , Louisiana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
So AWESOME
Date:April 28, 2011
Ahhhhhhh !!! I received this for Christmas and love it !!!! It smells so good and it's long lasting !!!!! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!
3 of 5 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 11 for Justice Pink Perfume
lightbulb
Location:Somerset, NJ
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
3Words....AWESOME SMELLING PERFUME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:April 7, 2011
my mom and i got this perfume and it smells soo good it's fresh berries,who doesn't loove that.!sadly the bottle is soo small.
here are some good reasons to buy this perfume:
1.It Smells Like Fresh Berries And Perfume!
2.It's Long Lasting!
3.It Makes You Smell Way Better!
4.You'll Feel More Confident!
5.It Makes You Smile!
6.It's AWESOME!
9 of 9 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 12 for Justice Pink Perfume
fishgirl
Location:Cedar Rapids, IA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
BEST PERFUME EVER!!!!!
Date:March 31, 2011
I have the pink version and it smells like citrus fruit (i <3 citrus fruit) and is great for everyday!! When I was at school a teacher came up to me and commented me on my smell and my other Justice clothes!!! LOL! A teacher! Now that should tell you how great it works!!!1
4 of 4 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 13 for Justice Pink Perfume
totaljusticegirlfan1
Location:El Paso, TX
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
Best Purchase Ever
Date:March 20, 2011
This perfume is long lasting and the scent of it is heavenly! I purchased this fragrance in the Pink version and the Sunshine version and since they smelled so good and they were long lasting, they were worth every penny!
1 of 1 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 14 for Justice Pink Perfume
Lalagirl
Location:Shrewsbury,PA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
BEST PEFUME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Date:March 4, 2011
I agrea with lex this product ROCKS!!!!! Buy as many as you can just dont use too much at one time.
3 of 3 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 15 for Justice Pink Perfume
Lexibubble
Location:MN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
BEST PERFUME EVER!!!!!!!!!
Date:March 1, 2011
This is so good! It smells wonderful! It smells like strawberries, It lasts a long time! But if you put to much it smells kinda powerful. This is so unique, cause:
It lasts a long time
Smells like strawberries with vanilla
Gives you a bright smile
Makes you smell better than before
It is so wonderful. I recommend this perfume to people who loves the smell of strawberries and likes perfume well duh! Ok so you should check this out! It is really good, please contact me if you have questions bout this perfume, and it comes in either a bottle or package, the package is pink and the bottle inside is pretty, also it's a very good deal, but it's only like three inches tall, aw well, but it lasts a long time!
1 of 1 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 16 for Justice Pink Perfume
jessicaluvjustice
Location:brunswick, oh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
awesomest perfume ever!
Date:February 25, 2011
i love this stuff! its sooo good and its priced a lot better than other stores price their perfumes. i love justice! :)
1 of 1 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 17 for Justice Pink Perfume
BunLuverr
Location:Clayton,NC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
So good smelling!
Date:February 20, 2011
Okay well on saturday I went to justice and got this perfume which is so yummy smelling, 2 henleys, capris and their signature floral bag! thank you justice again for ah-mazing stuff!
Review 18 for Justice Pink Perfume
justicefreak1234
Location:Madison,Wisconsin
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
Best perfume ever
Date:February 19, 2011
This perfume smells really pretty. I love the smell and I've gotten several comments on it. The other perfums are nice too but this has to be my favorite out of them all!
Review 19 for Justice Pink Perfume
Justiceluver125
Location:NY
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
Justice Perfume
Date:January 30, 2011
This perfume smells great! I just think that the name is bland! Justice is all about believeing in yourself! Why can't the perfumes be called Believe or Shine or somthing like that? Anyway, its great but a little small for $20, plus if you put to much on it smells like you just out on lysol. I have 2 of the "pink" kind. So I would buy it, just be careful on how much you put on!
1 of 1 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
Review 20 for Justice Pink Perfume
nickiminajfan1
Location:Waldorf,MD
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
best purfume ever
Date:January 22, 2011
This is the best purfume ever! I brought this for myself and I fell in love with the smell. It is a mix between flowers and happiness. I would recommend this to anyone.
1 of 1 found this review of Justice Pink Perfume helpful.
1 2 next>>