Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Justice.

Justice Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker

Multi print mini locker Easy open front Includes a dry erase marker, key & lock and monkey mini magnets 4"L x 4"W x 10 1/2" H
Average Customer Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 hearts
6
4 hearts
3
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
Review 1 for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
Salena
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
OMG!
Date:January 13, 2011
I bought this product and its absolutly amazing! I got the black print mini locker. I got..LOVE IT!! If you have a younger sister or brother who looks in your personal stuff, I would recommend this to YOU! I keep all my stuff that I personaly hide it from my friends, parents, or siblings! Its really awesome. I love it how you can write on it and the magnets are cool too. Just love this. Great Job, Justice! I love your clothes and accessories!
11 of 11 found this review of Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker helpful.
Review 2 for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
bigsis
Location:fort worth Texas
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
its ok
Date:June 13, 2011
it is ok but why is it so small man i wish it was a little more big
2 of 2 found this review of Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker helpful.
Review 3 for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
iRockFluffyPJS
Location:Monticello ,AR
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
OMZ !
Date:February 5, 2011
i friggin love it it has like this like awesome cool stellar look that is FANTASTIC if you have a little bro or sis snoopin around for your diary!I reccommend this to you!
2 of 2 found this review of Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker helpful.
Review 4 for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
Sophie2245
Location:Australia
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
Awesome
Date:January 10, 2011
This locker is the best ever! Especially for my american girl dolls! Its perfect size. The cost is a bit too much for a little thing but i got it for 8 dollars when there was a sale.
2 of 2 found this review of Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker helpful.
Review 5 for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
shadow
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
Date:January 10, 2011
This mini locker is so kool i LOVE it because i can store all my thjings in it <3
1 of 1 found this review of Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker helpful.
Review 6 for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
zebragl10
Location:Ohio, OH
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Daughter
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
the best
Date:January 12, 2011
well i like it because it makes more room for jewlry and a lot more stuff.
1 of 4 found this review of Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker helpful.
Review 7 for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
catty
Location:california
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I have J-Bucks & Fun Cards to redeem
did u just see wat that girl put..................
Date:May 7, 2011
that girl just put a bad word on her review..........by the way i love the locker
0 of 1 found this review of Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker helpful.
Review 8 for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
SHARKBAIT
Location:LAS VEGAS, NV
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
very nice
Date:August 18, 2011
I was so excited to get this and when i played with it the whole day. I wish i got four of them but they are really expensive for a tiny locker. I wish this particular one had some jeweled stickers like most of the other ones had.Also i believe since it comes with a marker it should come with a tiny whiteboard because the marker doesnt really show up really good. It is a very cute thing for my room. It was one of cutest things i ever bought for justice.i hope u guys will like it.
Review 9 for Zebra & Mix Print Mini Locker
Epickris
Location:The Kingdom of the Lost World
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
Excellent
Date:July 23, 2011
This locker is so perfect if you are do not know where to keep small things that you don't want other people getting into. That's what I use it for since this locks.
BTW: On the side that you cannot see, the locker has rainbow & black checker print. It's pretty epic. ☺