Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Justice.

Justice Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair

Purple glitter foil cushion an upper heart & star graphicGraffiti printed back cushionEasy construction with instructions includedApproximately 40" x 9" x 11"
Average Customer Rating:
4.545 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 hearts
8
4 hearts
2
3 hearts
0
2 hearts
1
1 heart
0
9 out of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
Review 1 for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
abbysmommy
Location:nj
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Daughter
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
Date:April 6, 2011
My daughter LOVES to read in this chair! It matches her room and she LOVES it! Sometimes she even brings it to the family room to watch tv.
Review 2 for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
Diva4Clothes
Location:Buffalo.NY
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
XMAS!!!!!!
Date:February 15, 2011
I love it! I was soppose to get in Xmas for a present from my uncle in Arizona. But I had to go to VN so i got it yesterday!!!!!! I <3 LOVE IT!!!! Its so comphy!
0 of 1 found this review of Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair helpful.
Review 3 for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
Lovebut797
Location:Virgina Va
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
talk about WONDERFUL!
Date:February 3, 2011
this chair is so fluffy and so soft that even my dad love to sit in it and even takes a little nap as well as i do. this chair ties my whole room togather and is just amazing!
1 of 1 found this review of Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair helpful.
Review 4 for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
Sullyhorn
Location:Wethersfield, CT
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Daughter
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
Very cute & kids love it
Date:January 3, 2011
I bought two of these chairs (in diff colors) for my daughters for xmas. Unfortunately the stitching came apart on one of the holding pockets within two days of using this paticular one. Fortunately, I called the store I purchased it at & they agreed to exchange it for a new one which I am very happy about. My kids LOVE these chairs, I can barley get my younger daughter out hers!
3 of 4 found this review of Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair helpful.
Review 5 for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
justicefan1113
Location:New Haven,CT
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
Best Chair I Have Ever Had!!!
Date:January 1, 2011
i can fall asleep in this chair because it is so comfortable!!!!!!! this chair is soft and cozy,and is great for watching movies in!!!!!! i love the pattern and designs on this chair!!!!! i have bought other chairs from justice,and this was the best one so far!!!!!!
Review 6 for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
lover123
Location:Moseley,VA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
Great Chair
Date:December 21, 2010
Hey, yay i got this cair about a year ago but it was a little differnt. It was Green with peace sighns and a butterfly on it but sill the same. It was so comfy, solft and REALLY nice i loved it i sat in it every day. So if do not have one you should get one. and i mean it!!
Review 7 for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
thejucaluba
Location:snowville fl
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
loving it
Date:December 16, 2010
its very cute and soft
i would reccommend this to anyone
=)
1 of 2 found this review of Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair helpful.
Review 8 for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
Mandymi
Location:MN
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
LOVE
Date:November 29, 2010
I love this chair it looks really cool in my bedroom d:)
1 of 1 found this review of Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair helpful.
Review 9 for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
bffl
Location:Washington, WA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Daughter
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
softest ever
Date:November 23, 2010
well this is a very soft and comfortable chair to read a book in or even maybe take a short little nap.
1 of 1 found this review of Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Pink & Purple Graffiti Butterfly Chair
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 0 out of 1
Quality: 
3.5 out of 5
3.5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5