Product Reviews

Hair Mascara

Hair Mascara
Average Customer Rating:
3.24 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
5 hearts
8
4 hearts
5
3 hearts
3
2 hearts
3
1 heart
6
13 out of 24(54%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hair Mascara
Review 1 for Hair Mascara
Miko13
Location:I'm not comfortable telling
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
Riverdogs blue
Date:July 8, 2013
I got this in blue and pink I loved it. The blue I wear to all of my softball games because people give me compliments ands brings me to the championship like this year. The pink I just wear for fun and they. Both wash out easily.
Keep it up justice.
Review 2 for Hair Mascara
Surfer
Location:Windham Nh
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
sweet
Date:December 2, 2012
I got this in green and works fairly well! I have blound hair and the green looks great in my hair It takes around 3-4 days to wash out completley so i had to wear it to a fancy dinner I went to with my family!Overall I love this but I would only wear it around home!!!
2 of 2 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 3 for Hair Mascara
JellyBeansRAwesome17
Location:Noneyourbusiness!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
Worst Purchase Ever
Date:October 26, 2012
When i got it i was so excited so i ripedd open the box and when i open it i put it in my hair (mind you i have light brown hair) i got pink and when it dried i brushed my hair out with my comb/brush.(there wasnt alot in the bottle)I got the biggest knot in my hair ive ever had! my comb/brush BROKE! so i toke a shower and i tried to straighten it but it just fell out COMPLETELY! bad idea it your gonna buy this...
3 of 7 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 4 for Hair Mascara
PINKY16
Location:Denver Colorado
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
AWESOME!!!
Date:October 6, 2012
I love this! As soon as I got it I put it in my hair and it worked really well! I got the dark pink one and I could really see it in my hair.
3 of 4 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 5 for Hair Mascara
Mustaches
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
Ok wait……
Date:September 10, 2012
So some people say eww it just got hard and didn't show up and felt like glue but the wierd thing is that every body complaining got the blue but some people got pink and silver and they worked so just buy the other colors
2 of 3 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 6 for Hair Mascara
D7706468
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
EH
Date:September 9, 2012
I got this in silver and it actually worked pretty well. I have used this like four times and it orks good. The first time you use it, it takes a while to screw the top off and also it does make your hair smell a little wierd for when you just put it on. Its really nuce but the glitter does fall off.
1 of 1 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 7 for Hair Mascara
Kittyluva
Location:Boston,MA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
don't buy this stuff!!!
Date:September 5, 2012
I got this in purple only sparkles, I thought that it was just purple.BIG MISTAKE! It wasn't even sparkly! It just made my hair all brown and hard (I'm blonde). Terrible stuff!!
1 of 3 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 8 for Hair Mascara
chrsanthamum
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:September 1, 2012
I got the silver sparkly one. I have light brown thick hair. It makes my hair really sparkly and my hair does not tangle with this even though my hair tangles easily. I wish the bottle had a little more in it but I think every body should get it! :)
1 of 1 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 9 for Hair Mascara
thehymn
Location:Onstage In Woodland, CA
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I have J-Bucks & Fun Cards to redeem
>.<
Date:August 31, 2012
I got it in blue and it barely showed up on my hair!!! Also when it dried, it also made my hair feel like i just dipped it in glue!
1 of 2 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 10 for Hair Mascara
Sockmonkeylover
Location:NY
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
uggggg!
Date:August 20, 2012
terrrible! when first got it i was SO happy so i ripped open the package and put it right on. i got the blue and glitter one, so i used the blue first. there wasnt alot in the bottle which was dissapointing and when i used it it just was all sticky and it started drying and when it was starting to dry it stuck to my hair and it didnt look like a real coloring from a salon. so i tried the glitter after i washed the blue out and let my hair dry and the glitter one works better but after it drys some of the glitter sparkles fall out and get on your face.
1 of 1 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 11 for Hair Mascara
kikiZ
Location:Ontario,ON
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
HORRIBLE
Date:August 18, 2012
i got blue and when i put it in my hair it looked great but when it dried it looked like litle blue spots and there wasnt alot in the bottle
Review 12 for Hair Mascara
YouAreBeautiful
Location:Canada
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
not the best but works
Date:August 12, 2012
well i got this in silver, (just sparkles) and it works. but, it makes my hair kinda tangled and i have to put on alot..... so overall it works but i dont really use it.(ps i might try the spray next.)
Review 13 for Hair Mascara
popgirl123
Location:Round Rock, Texas
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
HORRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date:August 11, 2012
My bff got me pink and green hair mascara i was so happy so i ripped open the box and put it on when it dried i brushed it and there was a big tangle so i took a shower and it was still there after a month or so there was a little bit left so i tried straitining it but i fell out completly.
1 of 2 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 14 for Hair Mascara
Hardlybored246
Location:Middleville, MI
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
Pretty Good
Date:August 8, 2012
It looks great on me ( I have brown hair) ( I got it in pink) I'm even wearing ti right now! But theres not much in the bottle, so justice, try making bigger bottles. :) Overall its awesome!!
2 of 3 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 15 for Hair Mascara
bananabeads2010
Location:Glenview, IL
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
not enough
Date:July 30, 2012
I got this in green and even though the color was bright, there wasn't much in the bottle.
1 of 2 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 16 for Hair Mascara
maxycute
Location:yonkers, new york
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
best product ever
Date:July 22, 2012
i put this on and it was wonderful i loved the color and i turned out pretty and there is a lot still left and i have long hair
1 of 1 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 17 for Hair Mascara
MrsBrunoMars
Location:Not for u 2 no!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
A Disappointment.
Date:June 20, 2012
I got this and it only showed the sparkles, or maybe it was only my hair color DARK brown......
0 of 3 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 18 for Hair Mascara
bezhorsearab
Location:Arizona, Az
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
Ummm......
Date:June 18, 2012
I really Love Justice, but when I got this hair product in the mail, I rushed to put it on. It works (I got pink), but it doesnt excactly... show up well, I guess you could say. The brush is like a mini- comb that doesnt work. I wouldnt recomend buying it.
God's Blessings,
bezhorsearab
0 of 1 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 19 for Hair Mascara
lorriepurpleluv
Location:woodbridge, VA
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Friend
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
ugh... so so
Date:June 11, 2012
i couldn't do the tips of my friends short hair. the bottle ran out. so it wasn't that great. :,(
0 of 2 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
Review 20 for Hair Mascara
bluepeace
Location:not telling!
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
Date:June 3, 2012
I mean its ok i guess not the best but ok. oh and p.s. i got pink
0 of 1 found this review of Hair Mascara helpful.
1 2 next>>