Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Justice.

Justice 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit

Peace love glame mega make-up kitIncludes 4 nail polish, 4 lip glosses, 3 lipsticks, 2 lip pencils, 3 eye shadows, 3 blush, 1 shimmer body mist, 1 shimmer body lotion, and 12 other beauty accessoriesTwo mesh zipper pockets on sidesHandle for carrying & a detachable shoulder strap"11L x 8"H x 6"D
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 hearts
5
4 hearts
3
3 hearts
3
2 hearts
0
1 heart
0
8 out of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
Review 1 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
ilovejustice1884
Location:Michigan, Madison Heights
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
Its Really Good
Date:November 27, 2011
I bought this item and it worked great! There were alot of probles but it is great.The first problem is the eyebrow brush. About the 2nd or 3rd time you use it, it is gonna officaially break. The second problem is the lotion and body mist. They both hardly ever smell. The lotion doest come out unless u really tap hard on the bottle.The third problem is the lip-liner. They both broke the second time I used them. The lipsticks, lipglosses,nailpolishes, and other accseccories are great. I REALLY recomened this item to every one.
2 of 2 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Review 2 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
heartspeaceandme
Location:Valporaso,Indiana
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:All of the above
very cute
Date:November 14, 2011
I got this prodect and loved I but the eyebrow brush broke the first time I used it but it still very good so I would advise u 2 get it
1 of 1 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Review 3 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
gabgab189
Location:Merryville,Louisiana
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
Date:October 21, 2011
Ok i love this product very much but the hairs of the brushes come of easily and the lotion it doesn't pump out of the top so you have to take the cap off and then pump and it comes out of the bottom of the tube im not sure if it is just mine or all of them. Other than that I very much recommend this product.
2 of 2 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Review 4 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
loveforeverchic123
Location:los angelos,CA
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Daughter
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
BEST PRODUCT EVER!!!!!!!! =)
Date:September 24, 2011
THIS IS THE BEST PRODUCT EVER! MY DAUGHTER LOVED IT AND NOW SHE HELPES AROUND THE HOUSE CAUSE I GOT HER THIS GIFT!!! IVE NEVER SEEN A BETTER PRODUCT!
5 of 5 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Review 5 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
littlemissawesome
Location:CT
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
its a 7 out of ten
Date:September 6, 2011
let me start with this it is a 7 out of ten, and trust me i know makeup. one problem with it is the spray and lotion, the lotion wouldn't come out of the bottle and both the lotion and spray hardly smell, and the part you can smell smells bad and the spray will start shooting out of the bottle after a while. The quality of the blush and eyeshadow is actually really good i just don't like the color of the dark pink eyeshadow (just my opinion), the tops will snap of at first. i love the filer, the nail brush, and the nailpolish. the eyebrow brush will break like the second time you use it. the eyeshadow brush is bad so i use the blush brush for both eyeshadow and blush,but that works fine i love that brush. I LOVE all of the lipgloss. peace out!!!!!
6 of 6 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Review 6 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
angela11
Location:michigan madison heights
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your e-mails
Nice purchase not best
Date:August 14, 2011
Its really cool at the store and online. It was the first thing on my wish list. I got it, but its not as cool as i imagined. Its a good purchase, but not the best. I think you should't get it. Its seems great but its not.
1 of 4 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Review 7 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
smti21
Location:New York, NY
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
BEST ITEM!
Date:July 24, 2011
I Loved this item realllllly useful absolutely fontabulaus !I feel like a princess when I use this ! i REALLY RECOMEND THIS iTEM !
the price is really high but you wont regret it
<3
2 of 4 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Review 8 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
jgirl123
Location:iowa,IA
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I receive your catalog
a great purchase!!!
Date:July 23, 2011
i got this for my birthday and i actually got to pick it out my birthday gift and i picked this. i called my mall and asked if they could hold it for another night. she asked what color it was and over the phone i said it was purple. i ended up getting the pink one even though i said purple. this is a great makeup set but,,,, all you see is all u get. this is not worth $66.00 i would say it was worth about $50.00. it can fit lots of stuff but it does not come with a lot of stuff. and get this, since you can't open it in the store, once i got home i opened it. i was soooo excited but, there are a couple problems with this makeup kit. there are 6 eyeshadow and blush all together. and about about 3 of the 6, well... whenever you open the eyeshadow or blush, 3 of the 6 top plastic cover part things would be wobbly and about 1 falls off. this happens when you push the plastic all the way back. i have to say that this is a great purchase and i look forward to using this but, be gentle with the eyeshadow and blush. hope this helped. :)
8 of 8 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Review 9 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
MillieRules
Location:Japan, IW
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:Yes
Brings you to shopjustice.com:None of the above
Read!
Date:July 22, 2011
This make-up, It is a little over-priced! But the lip-stick feels like it's not on, But it is! The perfume is realy melty, It almost feels like lotion! The eyeliner is thick, and is'nt dark! It's gray! But the overall of this makeup is 4/5, But it has sparkle, the make-up is easy 4 any time. I got this for a gift from my sister, She luvs makeup, But this is a bit too girly, It is kinda like putting glue onmy face, Not as good as it looks!?!
2 of 7 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Review 10 for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
lauren1023
Location:New York, NY
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased for:Self
Gift:No
Brings you to shopjustice.com:I shop stores then check to see what`s online
Very good!
Date:July 19, 2011
Even though it's kinda expensive its very good! It has everything and it folds up very easy so you can take it on vacation and everything!
4 of 5 found this review of 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 2-pc Peace Glam Mega Make-up Kit
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5